Skip to content

Moratorium on New Newton County Residential Development

Moratorium on new Newton County residential development proposed to run into mid-July (2021)

Newton County District Map

Newton County Board of Commissioners

Marcello Banes: Chairman of the Alana Sanders: Dist. Stan Edwards: Dist. JC Henderson: Dist. – 770.896.3826 T Desmon Mason: Dist. 678-544-5212… Read More »Newton County Board of Commissioners

Exit 88/Access Road Realignment

NEWTON COUNTY GA Exit 88/Access Road Realignment construction will likely start Jan 2022Site with information: